skip to navigation

Our Team

I Want To...

The Allentown Parking Authority’s Management Team is made up of an assortment of highly professional individuals with varied backgrounds, who work together to achieve common goals. Each Manager brings specialized skills, training and experiences that help mold their departments to reach the standards and expectations The APA requires from its staff.

Executive Director

John N. Morgan


Since 2017

Deputy Directors

Christina Dayton

Deputy Director

Since 2005

Jon Haney

Deputy Director

Since 2016


Oswaldo Tosado

Enforcement Manager

Since 2015

Patrick Zavis

Facilities & Events Manager

Since 2018

Jessica Torres

Customer Service Manager

Since 2017

Connie Abercrombie

Finance Manager

Since 2015

Richard L. Young, P.E.

Project Manager

Since 2020

Christina Nolden

HR Manager

Since 2021

Do you have questions?

Check out our Frequently Asked Questions